New Tag Team Champions Crowned At WrestleMania 37 Night One – Wrestling Inc.

Omos and AJ Styles are your new WWE RAW Tag Team Champions.
Tonight’s WrestleMania 37 Night One event saw Omos and AJ capture the titles from The New Day’s Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods. This was t… [+1601 chars]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *