9 conclusions from the mens Tour of Flanders – Cyclingnews.com

After Kasper Asgreen outsprinted 2020 champion Mathieu van der Poel to the line in Oudenaarde on Sunday, Deceuninck-QuickStep celebrated their eighth Tour of Flanders victory in 19 editions.
The rac… [+16637 chars]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *